Recommended Accommodation on The Ridgeway

 
1. Avebury/East Kennet
 
    The Lodge, Avebury. SN8 1RF. 01672 539023. W: www.aveburylodge.co.uk.
 
    The Old Forge, East Kennet. SN8 4EY. 01672 861686. E: laura@feeleyfamily.fsnet.co.uk.  W: www.theoldforge-avebury.co.uk.
 
    Beckhampton B&B, Beckhampton. SN8 1QJ. 01672 539534. E: info@aveburyworld.co.uk.  W: www.aveburyworld.co.uk.
 
2. Ogbourne St George/ Chiseldon
 
    The Sanctuary, Ogbourne St George. SN8 1SQ. 01672 841473. E: bandb@the-sanctuary.biz.  W: www.the-sanctuary.biz.
   
    Lavender House, Ogbourne St. George. SN8 1SL. 07725 324869. E: Lavenderhouse53@yahoo.com .
    W:  www.lavenderhousebandb.co.uk.
 
    The Inn With The Well, Ogbourne St George. SN8 1SQ. 01672 841056. E: info@theinnwiththewell.co.uk.
    W: www.theinnwiththewell.co.uk.
 
    Parklands Hotel, Ogbourne St George. SN8 1SL. 01672 841555. E: enquiries@parklandshoteluk.co.uk.
    W: www.parklandshoteluk.co.uk.
 
    Courtleigh House, Chiseldon. SN4 0LS. 01793 740246. E: stay@courtleighhouse.co.uk. W: www.courtleighhouse.co.uk
 
    Norton House, Chiseldon. SN4 0LS. 01793 741210. E: sharian@clara.co.uk. W: www.sharian.clara.co.uk.
   
3. Bishopstone / Woolstone / Uffington
 
    Cheyne Thatch, Bishopstone. SN6 8PS. 01793 790508.
 
    The Royal Oak, Bishopstone. SN6 8PP. 01793 790481. E: royaloak@helenbrowningsorganic.co.uk.
    W: www.helenbrowningsorganic.co.uk.
 
    The White Horse, Woolstone. SN7 7QL. 01367 820726. E: info@whitehorsewoolstone.co.uk.
    W: www.whitehorsewoolstone.co.uk.
 
    Norton House, Uffington. SN7 7RA. 01367 820320. E: carloberman123@btinternet.com.
 
4. Wantage
 
     Quince Cottage, Letcombe Regis. OX12 9JP. 01235 763652. E: louise@quincebandb.com. W: www.quincebandb.com.
 
     The Bear Hotel, Wantage. OX12 8AB. 01235 766366. E: info@thebearwantage.co.uk. W: www.thebearwantage.co.uk
 
     
5. Streatley / Goring
 
     The Bull, Streatley. RG8 9JX. 01491 872392. W: www.marstonspubs.co.uk/bullinn/.
 
     The John Barleycorn Inn, Goring. RG8 9DP. 01491 872509. E: johnbarleycorn-goring@btconnect.com 
     W: www.thejohnbarleycornpub.com.
 
     Friars Ford, RG8 9EL. 07801 138410. E: bermingham.emma@gmail.com. W: www.friars-ford.co.uk.
 
     The Miller of Mansfield. RG8 9AW. E: reservations@millerofmansfield.com. W: www.millerofmansfield.com.
 
     Melrose Cottage. RG8 0BD. 01491 873040. E: melrose-cottage@goring-on-thames.co.uk.
 
     24 Grange Close. RG8 9DU. 01491 873052. E: francesthompson1@btinternet.com.
 
     Blackbirds Cottage. RG8 7SX. 01491 681760. E: Kateashleycarter@yahoo.com. W: www.blackbirdscottage.co.uk.
 
6. Watlington / Lewknor
 
     The Fat Fox. OX49 5BU. 01491 613040. E: info@thefatfoxinn.co.uk. W: www.thefatfoxinn.co.uk.
 
     Moorcourt Cottage. OX49 5EL. 01844 351419. E: moorcourt2002@yahoo.co.uk.
 
 7. Princes Risborough
 
     Ridgeway Lodge. HP29 9NL. 01844 345438. E: miv@ridgewaylodge.co.uk. W: www.ridgewaylodge.co.uk.
 
     The George & Dragon, HP27 0AX. 01844 343087. E: info@gndpubco.co.uk. W: www.gndprincesrisborough.co.uk.
 
     The Plough at Cadsden. HP27 0NB. 01844 343302. W: www.theplough.pub.
 
     The Red Lion, Whiteleaf. HP27 0LL. 01844 344476. W: www.theredlionwhiteleaf.co.uk.
 
8. Wendover
 
     The Red Lion. HP22 6DU. 01296 622266. E: redlionhotel.wendover@fullers.co.uk.  W: www.redlionhotelwendover.co.uk.
     
      Hale House B&B,  Wendover, HP22 6NF.  01296 625742/07799 038833 E: susannageoghegan@btinternet.com  
      W: www.halehousebnb.co.uk
9. Tring
 
     The Greyhound, Aldbury. HP23 5RT. 01442 851228. E: greyhound@aldbury.wanadoo.co.uk . W: www.greyhoundaldbury.co.uk.
 
     The Greyhound, Wigginton. HP23  6EH. 01442 824631. E: thegreyhoundwigginton@hotmail.co.uk
     W: www.greyhoundtring.co.uk.
 
     Pendley Manor Hotel. HP23 6QY. 01442 891891. E: reception@pendley-manor.co.uk. W: www.pendley-manor.co.uk.
 

 

© 2014 by Quince Cottage

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic